Daily Rape

Daily Rape #6

In Daily Rape on 03/04/2009 at 11:43

So i’m in my room in bed when my friend Peter walks in and see’s this Pink Panther teddy and said in a hillarious accent: “Help me peter take me home with you, Stphen rapes me, i’m his pink desire” and then he started huming the Pink panther theme tune! It was really funny or else I was just in a giddy humour either way I laughed!
Then he notice taht the face of this Pink panter only had one eyebrow and one of his eye’s was in half! He thought it was hilarious the the only eyebrow was over his half eye haha!

Help me Peter

Help me Peter

Okay anyway so getting to your two week rape!
I apologise firstly for the delay but I had no internet for a while!

“Lets fucken rape her” thats something my friend Laz said during the last weeks I was like woe, someone has the hunger!

I went to the “wilderness bar” for my friend Peter’s 20th birthday and it was a brilliant day I really liked the “wilderness bar”. Next we have to pic an occation for people to go to the “Bandana”!
But I have some bitter news about “Bandana”… The wind gave it a wickedly vicious rape and knocked the boarder to the ground, i’m determind to pic it up though and rebuild it to stronger than everness!

I have become a fan of this websight called mydamnchannel.com My friend smokybanjo showed it to me and i’m a fan of the vlog daily grace which is on there and she gave us a weekly quest to do and this weekly quest
was done and heres your proof “Proof”
It was one crazy night and they are working on the road as I write this haha lets see if it’ll get more hits! Loads of builders will see you grace!

My friend James did the portal song for his exam which I personally thing is so funny like a skit of the system which is awesome!

I went fishing during the week my friend Peter lost his float ten minutes after setting up his rod and then continued fishing using a big ass piece of wood as a wieght and float! Haha any fish within a fifty metres would have swam away from the splash from that thing for sure haha! Then these people in a boat kept rowing paste us! The first boat was fine but the otherws were full of men so we left haha! Oh big news my friend Peter found “children of Bodom” on a juke box in town haha I was smilling the whole way through it haha and the nPeter was telling my brother some weird shit one of which was that I masterbat in the shower and I was like thats sick! But he thinks I didn’t here him so shh…! Our little secret 😉

Remember:
There are many different uses for Banana’s… Yeah rape uses haha!

Leave a comment